Level 103

Are you stuck on a level? This is the section of the forum you come to. Don't come here looking for the passwords, this is just to provide hints. We will try to help you as much as we can, you do not need to register to post in this section.
Dmitri 2

Level 103

Post by Dmitri 2 »

I am confused as to what I should do to start Level 103... I know that it says to paint the background black, but how? And yes I have looked up some hints in other forums. They say things like use paint, photoshop, or print, but could someone explain into further detail please? Sorry but I have never done anything like this before.
Clarence
Game Destroyer

Re: Level 103

Post by Clarence »

Vincent
Posting Fiend

Post by Vincent »

How did you pass level 54 then?
Pi Kaaa kaa-pika-chu chu Pi Kachu pi-kaaa-chu kaaa chu pika-pika pii pika-chu chu piikachu pi Pika-chu Pipi Pi pipi Chu pi-ka-chu, pi pi-kaaa-chu Pika-pi kaa pika-pika Chu pi Pika chu Ka kaa pika-pika chu, Kaa Pi Chu kaa ... pi'pi pi pikaa, kaa pipi'pi pii pi'pi pikaa chu pikapi. Chu, pi Kaaa pika-pika.
bella
the two timer

Post by bella »

Here you can find some answers to your questions.

viewtopic.php?f=35&t=24

If you still have questions, don't hesitate to ask. ;)
Dmitri 2

Post by Dmitri 2 »

@Vincent Because when I was doing level 54 I could could clearly see the word foutje on the screen without even doing anything but on this level I don't see anything.

@Clarence I know there is a print screen button but I am doing this on a laptop not a regular computer which means I can't print anything so the print menu does not open up when I press that.
LaLou
Ancient Moderator

Post by LaLou »

Please don't post passwords.
BTW, which program do you use to paint? I found out (actually on this level) that Photoshop is too advanced and that you better use MS Paint. I think there might be your problem.
Dmitri
Starting to fit in

Post by Dmitri »